Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

ADVERTISING:

Account Representatives:

EAST
Chris Pelikan
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 763-383-4408
cpelikan@epgmediallc.com

MIDWEST
Peggy Tupper
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 763-383-4429
ptupper@epgmediallc.com 

WEST
Leslie Palmer
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 763-383-4460
lpalmer@epgmediallc.com


Mail
:
Green Media c/o EPG/Specialty Media
10405 6th Avenue North, Suite 210
Minneapolis, MN 55441


For general inquiries:

Group Publisher
David Voll
dvoll@epgmediallc.com

Associate Publisher

John Kmitta
763-383-4405
JKmitta@Epgmediallc.com

Senior Production Manager
Karen Kalinyak

760-864-9103, ext. 2253
KKalinyak@Epgmediallc.com

Editorial Director
Eric Schroder
763-383-4458
ESchroder@Epgmediallc.com