Advertising Staff

 

Account Representatives:

EAST
Chris Pelikan
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 954-964-8676
cpelikan@epgmediallc.com

MIDWEST
Peggy Tupper
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 763-383-4429
ptupper@epgmediallc.com 

WEST
Leslie Palmer
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 763-383-4460
lpalmer@epgmediallc.com


Mail
:
SportsTurf c/o EPG Media and Specialty Information
10405 6th Avenue North, Suite 210
Plymouth, MN 55441


For general inquiries:

Group Publisher
David Voll
dvoll@epgmediallc.com

Associate Publisher

John Kmitta
847-720-5613
jkmitta@epgmediallc.com

Editor
Eric Schroder
763-383-4458
eschroder@epgmediallc.com

Production Manager
Samantha VanKempen
763-383-4415
svankempen@epgmediallc.com

 

 

Privacy Preference Center

SportsTurf